About

poto bouique intérieur comptoir

 

 

 

We want you to discover or rediscover the origin of the Senses. To make you travel thanks to Rituals and Perfumes of the world with natural, organic, fair trade products and to share with you our Universe of Wellness and softness.

 

The culture of Chinese, Indian and Japanese Incense, rediscover poetic gestures, or rebalance your life force with incense.

 

The culture of the Hammam, with traditional ancestral oriental products with beneficial virtues, such as soap of Aleppo, Black soap, Gloves of exfoliation, Argan oil with magical virtues, alum stone, a return to the sources for your body.

 

The cultivation of Parfums de Provence with organic essential oils, Provencal products with Lavender and Olive Oil, natural and organic.

 

We welcome you in our Sensoriel store in Chartres (28) France in a romantic, colorful setting with enchanting smells on a background of relaxing natural music.

 

Our objective is to offer you original, natural or organic and, or fair trade, original wellness articles for your pleasure.  you can also offer Well-being to your entourage, accessible to all budgets, in a Sensual universe, without Stress to remain Zen.

 

Enter a world of well-being and softness:

 

Home world: Organic room fragrances and vegetable candles, Air humidifier fountain, Diffusers of essential oils, Shale fountain, Lavender flower cushions.

 

The body universe: Organic and natural body care, traditional and organic Provençal Soaps, organic and natural cleansing waters, organic massage oils, organic Argan oil, dead sea products.

 

Wellness universe: Essential oils for Bio diffusion, Sensory music of Relaxation and environment of nature, Massa wood of very high quality manufactured in France and Technology at the service of well-being with our massage devices which will awaken your senses to discover new sensations until then unknown....

 

We will be happy to share with you our passion for our products and inform you about their benefits, their origins and history, but above all we will give you all the advice on how to use them so that you can fully benefit from the exceptional products we find for you throughout the year.

 

OUR CREDO: The art of wellness is all about product excellence.

!

p1000930

A voir

 

Nous souhaitons vous faire découvrir ou retrouver, l'origine des Sens. Vous faire voyager grâce aux Rituels et Parfums du monde avec des produits naturels, bio, équitables et partager avec vous notre Univers de Bien-être et de douceur.

La culture des Encens Chinois, Indiens et Japonais, redécouvrez des gestes poétiques, ou rééquilibrez vos forces de vie grâce aux encens.

 

La culture du Hammam, avec des produits traditionnels Orientaux ancestraux aux vertus bienfaisantes, comme le savon d'Alep,  le savon Noir, les Gants de gommage, l'Huile d'Argan aux vertus magiques, la pierre d'alun, un retour aux sources pour votre corps.

 

La culture des Parfums de Provence avec les huiles essentielles Bio, les produits provençaux à la Lavande et à l'Huile d'Olive, naturels et Biologiques.

 

Nous vous accueillons dans notre magasin Sensoriel de Chartres (28) dans un cadre Romantique, coloré aux odeurs envoûtantes sur fond de musiques naturelles Relaxantes.

 

Notre objectif est de vous proposer des articles de Bien-être originaux, naturels ou biologiques et, ou équitables, pour votre plaisir.  vous pouvez aussi offrir du Bien-être à votre entourage, accessible à tous les budgets, dans un univers Sensuel, sans Stress pour rester Zen.

 

Entrez dans un univers de Bien-être et de Douceur :

 

L'univers de la maison : Parfums d'ambiance Bio, Encens du monde aux Normes Européennes IFRA, Bougies lumineuses et bougies végétales, Fontaine brumisantes humidificateur d'air, Diffuseurs d'huiles essentielles,  Fontaine en schiste, Coussins en fleurs de lavande.

 

L'univers du corps : Soins du Corps Bio et naturels, Savons provençaux traditionnels et Bio, Eaux de toilette Bio et naturelles, Huiles de massages Bio, Huiles d' Argan Bio, produits de la mer morte.

 

Univers Bien-être : Huiles essentielles pour diffusion Bio, Musiques Sensorielles de Relaxation et ambiance de la nature, Massa bois de très grande qualité fabriqués en France et la Technologie au service du bien-être avec nos appareils de massages qui éveilleront vos sens pour découvrir de nouvelles sensations jusqu'à là inconnues....

 

Nous serons heureux de partager avec vous notre passion pour nos produits et de vous informer sur leurs bienfaits, leurs provenances et l'histoire qui les caractérisent, mais surtout nous vous donnerons tous les conseils d'utilisation afin que vous puissiez profiter pleinement des produits exceptionnels que nous dénichons pour vous tout au long de l'année.

 

NOTRE CREDO : Tout l'art du Bien-être est dans l'excellence des produits.